Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email


Asian Single Personals - Personal Ads and Photos from 45 to 47 years old


AfghanistanArmeniaBangladeshSri Lanka
South KoreaKazakhstanMaldivesNepal

sandytang 45 y/o

China, Zhanjiang
enjoy life
i am pretty and charming girl.out-going,i like usic, movies, travel. i want to find true love. honest, smart, romantic, caring, trustworthy. no...
bal30 46 y/o

India, Chennai
I AM POLITE & HUMBLE MAN CLEAN HABIT MAN. I don't have father & Mother, Iam staying alone. Iam Computer proffesional. I want very good women clean...
12501 45 y/o

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Hi! My name is Lena.
My name is Lena. I’m 33. I live in St.Petersburg, Russia. I graduated from the University. Now I work in sphere of human resources management. I...
icemachine 46 y/o

India, Ahmedabad
i want adventure
i am mech.engg. i work with an engg. unit in ahmedabad i want friend in out side the india . like maldives, u.s.a., u k and other country, i like...
44422 46 y/o

Sri Lanka, Colombo
I am very sexy boy. I am ...
I am very sexy boy. I am looking good fair girl to keep afair. I am doing very good job and like to work abroad. If anybody willing to help me please.
ishan1996 45 y/o

India, Delhi
explore the life
hi me sumant n iam in media industry n based in delhi. iam heare only for frendship n explore the life in full swim. i dnt like dependency n those...
Grace615 47 y/o

China, Zhanjiang
Love makes wonderful!
I am a spontaneous,family-oriented,faithful ,kind lady;good at understanding people;love music,all kinds of sports ,outdoor activities;have a favor...
juliett 46 y/o

Kazakhstan, Shymkent
The man is a creator og his own fate
Smart, intelligent and kind but lonely, interested in arts, travelling and languages is seeking Him to whom the words love, faithfulness and...
huizhen 45 y/o

China, zhengzhou
I am looking for life partner
I am a traditional Chinese woman. I am kind and gentle. In my spare time I like listening to some music, going online., reading and playing...
30269 45 y/o

India, Bombay
Well, I am 31, 5’3, brown...
Well, I am 31, 5’3, brown eyes, black hair (short) & am a Virgo. I have to work real hard to control my weight as I love munching… I am a total...

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»