Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

European Single Personals - Personal Ads and Photos from 45 to 47 years old

up

Sex
FemaleMale
Country
AlbaniaAustriaBelgiumBosnia and Herzegovina
BelarusBulgariaDenmarkIreland
Czech RepublicFinlandFranceGermany
GreeceCroatiaHungaryItaly
LatviaLithuaniaSlovakiaMoldova
MacedoniaMaltaNetherlandsNorway
PolandPortugalRomaniaSan Marino
SpainSwedenSwitzerlandUnited Kingdom
UkraineSerbia and Montenegro

Alexandru 46 y/o
Male

Romania, Bucuresti
Hy! :)
I would describe myself as quiet person who pretty much just listens to what is going around me; someone who could be trusted with anything; i...
mundson 46 y/o
Male

Germany, Berlin
love and caring
Here is a little about me, I am half Dutch and half American, , My dad is Dutch and my mum American, My dad and mum divorced when i was still a...
Female

Ukraine, Marioupol Port
Your dream looking for my dream
I would like to find man for serious relationship. I would like to find friend (or may be more) I want and like to find Real man who builds a...
kristoff 45 y/o
Male

Belgium, Brussels
I can stand any challenge but
Good sense of humor , duty and responsibility. I like going out with friends. I love to cook and to spoil my friens with a good diner or barbeque....
alb 45 y/o
Male

United Kingdom, London
Life is beautiful
I am nearly 34years old, living in north part of London. I'm joining this site to meet new friends and maybe somebody special. I am careful, hard...
robbiemag 47 y/o
Male

Ireland, Dublin
find it and dont waste if
easy going,honest genuine and sincere.love good company and a laugh,like to talk and listen.like going out and quiet nights in,enjoy the simple...
55588 46 y/o
Male

Netherlands, Zwolle
Does she existst the angel...
Does she existst the angel who came from the heavens to be my everlasting soulmate and companion? Maby you and me are Ying and Yang, Black and...
sysysylvie 47 y/o
Female

Germany, Munich
everything is possible
Very special lady, artist(actress, magican,modell), no children, widdow,tolerant, flexibel,travelled half the world,charismatic,,expressiv,speeks...
niklanu 45 y/o
Male

Germany, Dresden
interpret the signes that life is giving
hi. I am an italian boy living in dresden and i would like to meet an interesting girl. i like to make sport and travel around the world. please...
rajgogna 46 y/o
Male

United Kingdom, Slough
Live & Let Live
I'm a open minded guy when it comes to dating. Not bothered about a girl's previous education, or family background. I also like travelling. Love...

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»