Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email


United Kingdom Personals, United Kingdom Dating European Single Personals - Personal Ads and Photos from 45 to 47 years old




United Kingdom, Liverpool
looking for my soul mate
I would describe myself as stable in career and goal oriented. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious. I have a...
dnobjk111 46 y/o

United Kingdom, Liverpool
work hard,play harder
I\'m young at heart,i like going to the beach,pool and do like joking alot but can be serious too. I\'m affectionate, caring, been honest and do...
Davismore 45 y/o

United Kingdom, Bristol
Seeking Love
I am honest, caring and kind man with lots of love to share.I have real sense of humor and good reasoning, very easy to go along with. I love and...

United Kingdom, Cardiff
I am easy going person with understanding of human nature. i like sports like football, basketball, golf also like shopping to my test of living...
jasondaniel 47 y/o

United Kingdom, Barking
life is interesting when when lived well
My name is Jason Daniel, I\'m a simple guy, humble, God fearing, caring, creative and sometimes funny. I enjoy cooking, painting, horseback...
14958 46 y/o

United Kingdom, London
Hi am 37 year old english...
Hi am 37 year old english man.Tall with blue eyes and a nice smile! I'm easy going, friendy man who takes each day as it comes. I'm fun to be with...
up4loving 47 y/o

United Kingdom, Alfreton
good things come to those who wait
hi, im tracy shacklock, divorced mother of 2 daughter, im 5ft4 tall, blonde hair blue eyes.A little over weigm, spend time with my family and...
pol 45 y/o

United Kingdom, London
looking for love
looking for love i am electronic and computer specialist,Bulgarian 1.68cm. 62 kg,40 years old. For 2 Years i am comming to work in London for 3 or...
LC56729 46 y/o

United Kingdom,
My height is 5'10
My height is 5'10" - Brown Hair, Brown Eyes, Well Built, Very Broad shoulders. 46" Chest. Nice Personality, very friendly, caring and kind. I like...
hbomb169 45 y/o

United Kingdom, Newcastle
dont do 2day what u can leave
Fun outgoing person likes music, movies, sports and walks in the countryside and beaches. im 5ft 8" long hair in a ponytail, hazen eyes, just over...

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»