Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Single Women from 45 to 47 years old

up

Region
AfricaAsiaCentral America and the CaribbeanEurope
Middle EastNorth AmericaOceaniaSouth America
Southeast Asia

panadda 45 y/o
Female

Thailand, Amphoe Muang...
i want find a good man
my name is Nui,i'm a nice ,kind ,honest ,i think i very nice lady ,i like to take good care of some one i love,i hope i will find that soon ,maybe...
huizhen 45 y/o
Female

China, zhengzhou
I am looking for life partner
I am a traditional Chinese woman. I am kind and gentle. In my spare time I like listening to some music, going online., reading and playing...
parismorgan 45 y/o
Female

United States, Richmond
My heart longs for you...
My name is paris morgan , i am single, nice, caring, i like Swimming, Dancing, Seen movies, Listening to music, Reading, Watching sports,...
hongping 47 y/o
Female

China, Suzhou
seeking a good man
I am a typical Chinese lady, I am kind and easy-going. In my spear time, I like reading, watching TV and listening music at home. Also I like...
Gwen110 45 y/o
Female

United States, Naperville
Friends and Love
I am 5'3" with brown hair and green eyes. I like aerobics, swimming, and coffee shops. I also like learning about the world and its cultures. My...
sls12871 47 y/o
Female

United States, Hancock
Lone, Looking for my Soulmate are you out there?
Frist of i want to thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a very compationate woman with lots of love to offer to the right...
ZaraAsmara 47 y/o
Female

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
Treat yourself with Happiness, Love & Respect.
Personality : Open minded, out-spoken alluring, passionate, affectionate, gullible, funny and grumpy but genuine. Interest : Socializing,...
cherryjuice 46 y/o
Female

Ukraine, Kiev
the life must go on
I am a woman, who wants to meet a very special man for happy life and loving family. I am attractive, puposeful, active. I love to live and want to...
30269 45 y/o
Female

India, Bombay
Well, I am 31, 5’3, brown...
Well, I am 31, 5’3, brown eyes, black hair (short) & am a Virgo. I have to work real hard to control my weight as I love munching… I am a total...
46530 47 y/o
Female

Spain, Marbella
True love is worth looking for
Ukranian girl of 34, pretty, caring, single, no children, speaking English, Spanish, living in Marbella, Spain. Has various interests to share.

« previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»