Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Dating Girls from 54 to 56 years old

up

Region
AfricaArctic RegionAsiaCentral America and the Caribbean
EuropeMiddle EastNorth AmericaOceania
South AmericaSoutheast Asia

lamador 54 y/o
Female

United States, Gloucester City
I am an honest and caring person.
I am an honest person. I care about people. I am a person who likes to go to quite places rather than the bar scene. I like to try out new...
BrownEyeGirl 55 y/o
Female

United States, Lake Charles
Lets go see a movie and eat popcorn
Hi,my name is LaWanna I'm 45 yrs of age and i'm a full-figured woman. I' m not a skinny minny, but I"m not Shamu either, I'm the type of person who...
yulan 55 y/o
Female

China, Nanning
I am finding really love!
I am a 44 year old Chinese Lady, with traditional Chinese values, a good sense of humour, attractive, well groomed, a good homemaker and interested...
22550 55 y/o
Female

Colombia, Bojaca
I`m a happy woman that be...
I`m a happy woman, enjoy the life, love natures things, childrens and every thing that could be positive. I like challenges and new experiences....
fairlady62 55 y/o
Female

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
TO BE TRUSTED IS A GREATER COMPLIMENT THAN TO...
Just browsing to see if love really exist. The best thing is not to hate anyone, only to love. That is the only way out of it. As soon as you have...
lonestar007 55 y/o
Female

United Kingdom, Portsmouth
Like what you see find out more
Im bubbly with a good sense of humour, good listener would do anything to help my mates and people im close to out. Im honest genuine, shy to start...
dyak 55 y/o
Female

Russia, Izhevsk
I am looking for my Mr. Right...
My hair is light brown, my eyes are brown too. I am rather slim, attractive, active, sincere, open hearted, decent, intelligent, kind, caring,...
nut64 54 y/o
Female

Russia, Volgograd
A nice woman is looking for her second half
I am looking for a good man to start a family. I love to cook and make home cosy. I am easy-going, merry, loving and caring. I'd love to make my...
super7dsmom 55 y/o
Female

United States, Tamaqua
I can, I will, I did
Out going but reserved 42 year old mother of twoboys ages 14 and 21..and grandmother. I enjoy going out and meeting new people..seeing new...
clarelem 55 y/o
Female

United Kingdom, Mansfield
Hi There Everyone!
Im quite an Extrovert with a bubbly personality very open and honest with a very caring side. I am very affectionate, trustworty and loyal.. what...

«« « previous [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] next » »»