Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Women Personal Ads from 57 to 59 years old

up

Region
AfricaArctic RegionAsiaCentral America and the Caribbean
EuropeMiddle EastNorth AmericaOceania
South AmericaSoutheast Asia

queenbabe666 57 y/o
Female

United Kingdom, Maidstone
Hey every one come and chat !
Im 46 yrs old live in maidstone kent have been divorced for 6 yrs have 2 kids that are now grwon up and left home i work as a nurse and work long...
Calliope 59 y/o
Female

United States, Colorado...
Dear Santa,
I've been a good girl this year, but I am very lonely. It seems so many people are alone and seeking that one person who they can share life with....
memangel 58 y/o
Female

United States, Memphis
Angel with a lot of love to give
I'm a woman and love it! I'm easy to get to know and enjoy life. I'd love to meet someone to be my special friend, but not my main goal. Looking...
surffette 57 y/o
Female

United States, Shreveport
I hate this part because one has to say I... I... I... Ok, so here goes. I am attractive and overweight - and of course, on a diet. Yes, I've lost...
carinhosa 57 y/o
Female

Brazil, Sao Paulo
Don't know
Im Brazilian from Santa Catarina, living in So Paulo. I have a daugther who lives in London (UK). I think it's very difficult to talk about...
BWillis1959 59 y/o
Female

United States, Saint Louis
Looking for mr right and no game
I am a person with respect and looking for the right man all of my kids are grown and left home so i am looking for a good man that i could spend...
punkin330 59 y/o
Female

United States, Mocksville
The journey continues.......
I enjoy the natural beauty that God has created and love to take it in by sight and listening and by being an active participant of life. I enjoy...
marelva 57 y/o
Female

Aruba,
normal woman
I am a normal woman, looking for a serious relationship. I love garden, movies, cook, and do all what nice is in this world. I like to travel,...
Female

United States, Houston
It takes two to tango! Come dance with me!
Attractive, divorced mother of two boys, ages, 13 and 7. My 13 year old currently is living with me in my home in Clearlake, Texas. Hazel eyes...
50218 58 y/o
Female

Belarus, Minsk
I dream about: family, spiritual and home...
I have Designing and Journalist Degrees; I think I am passionate, loyal, romantic, sensual, sexual, , compromising, understanding, and so much...

«« « previous [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] next » »»