Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Women Personal Ads from 60 to 62 years old

up

Region
AfricaArctic RegionAsiaCentral America and the Caribbean
EuropeMiddle EastNorth AmericaOceania
South AmericaSoutheast Asia

Esterella 62 y/o
Female

Iceland, Reykjavik
Hi world
Sweet woman, my hobby's photography, people, travel, music, Blond blue eye, viking woman from Iceland
Jessica534 61 y/o
Female

United States, Canfield
Looking for soul-mate
I am a relatively happy girl waiting to meet a romantic, interesting, clean man. I like to read, garden, shop, bike ride, go for long walks,...
WildMare3 62 y/o
Female

United States, Orlando
Live Well, Laugh Often, Love M
Spirited Sagi 5.3/133 with drk blnd hair & green-gray eyes. I am Friendly, Intelligent, Good Hearted & Fun Loving. Who likes Movies/Musuems,...
Bikergal 60 y/o
Female

United States, Nashville
I love Harleys and the men that ride um
Divorced gal that loves being in the wind. Looking for a Harley riding dude that enjoys being in the wind as much as I do. I do not have my own...
ladyt48 60 y/o
Female

United States, Decatur
Looking for friendship, maybe more
I'm honest, a little shy at first but will warm up to the right person. I smoke cigarettes, drink socially and I am not interested in anyone who...
irinabell1 61 y/o
Female

Russia, Samara
Beauty in opinion of looking
Good afternoon! If you will be interested with my questionnaire invite to continue dialogue. I am interested in gravity of dialogue. Irina. Have...
galya08 60 y/o
Female

Russia, Moscow
looking for someone special
I am a warm hearted, loyal and caring person with traditional values, trying to be modern at the same time. I think i am roamntic and quite...
bluebell 60 y/o
Female

United States, Hobart
desire true love
I am 5 ft, blonde hair, hazel or green eyes, 134 lbs. looking for life long companion, try to be 100% honest ,love country life, animals, can cook,...
Alugovskaya 61 y/o
Female

Ukraine, Kiev
Looking for an Italian-speaking husband
I have a maximim of merits (descency, honesty, hard-working, kindness, openness) and a minimum of demerits. I'll be caring and faithful friend, a...
connie50cute 61 y/o
Female

United States, Brooklyn
live life and enjoy
I am i warm ,passionate hot blooded latin looking to meet interesting men, i am very affectionate, i like dining, movies theatre, traveling , quiet...

«« « previous [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] next » »»