Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Single Women from 69 to 71 years old

up

Region
AfricaAsiaCentral America and the CaribbeanEurope
Middle EastNorth AmericaOceaniaSouth America

Lipsweet 69 y/o
Female

United States, Milford
Single again and LQQKING
Very outgoing, friendly people person... romantic, sensual, sensitive willing to please her man... always willing to help everyone. I'm also known...
Green06 69 y/o
Female

United States, Chandler
One Last Dance
Honest, fun, I like the outdoors, My family is important to me...I'm not sure what I'm looking for but I'm sure when I find it I'll be the first...
babsnurse 70 y/o
Female

United States, Brooklyn
Life is good
Extremely outgoing and friendly. Enjoy meeting all types of people and enjoy being with friends and family. I am physically fit and enjoy taking...
light47face 70 y/o
Female

Denmark, Copenhagen
Aim High and Hit the mark
I' m a woman in the late 50's, a naturalized Danish citizen and originally comes from the Far East. I am divorced with 2 children ages: 28 and 24 -...
57425 70 y/o
Female

Spain, Palma
Please, could you send us...
Please, could you send us the scan copy of your passport to identify your personality.
33661 71 y/o
Female

United States, Manchester
I am looking for you. Do ...
I am looking for you. Do you enjoy being outdoors, walking through mountains, the ocean, and its vistas? I do! Do you like to travel? Traveling is...
47807 71 y/o
Female

Canada, Ottawa
I am a very happy and rom...
I am a very happy and romantic female seeking Long Term Serious relationship, I am 5'7" weighing approx. 130lbs. in my late 50's. employed in the...
46776 69 y/o
Female

United States, Halifax
I am 56 years old, 5'6"...
I am 56 years old, 5'6" tall, average weight, blond, blue eyed. I love the fine arts and painting. Also love animals , and horseback riding. I...
40289 71 y/o
Female

Mexico, Puerto Vallarta
I am happy go lucky, inde...
I am happy go lucky, independant, joyful, attractive, funny, honest, loving, caring, sexy, faithful, reliable, laidback, like the simple life, love...
31141 70 y/o
Female

Russia, Samara
I'm a charming, kind, lo...
I'm a charming, kind, lonely woman.. My children have own familys... My daughter live in Norway. I think now a time to make my life is happy...To...

« previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»