Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Dating Girls from 72 to 74 years old

up

Region
AsiaEuropeNorth AmericaOceania
Southeast Asia

moira 73 y/o
Female

United States, Los Angeles
Be the April in my life
When I have reached the stage of my golden age And have accomplished so much, but so little Holding the bucket of all the lights and bonds Standing...
44745 72 y/o
Female

United States, Tarrytown
I am faithful, caring, h...
I am faithful, caring, honest, and a one man woman. I attend church regularly . I enjoy camping out, fishing, music of all kinds, holding hands,...
Owl59 72 y/o
Female

United States, Colorado...
Looking for that special person
I am young at heart and enjoy life. I work long hours but save some time for fun. Some of my favorite things to do are dancing, going out to...
dancinfool 74 y/o
Female

United States, Fort Worth
live for the day
easy going, love people, entertainer, parties, get togethers, cooking indoor and outdoors, road trips, travel... love to dance, outdoorsy, swims,...
gooddog1 73 y/o
Female

United States, Kenai
make time for fun
It would be nice to find someone to spend time and travel with. A relationship where we can both be comfortable and trust one another is ideal. I...
sshores 72 y/o
Female

United States, Washington
everythng happens for a reason
Tall, blonde, beautiful, sexy, love to read, be outside, be with my friends, family is very important.
helloToYou 73 y/o
Female

United States, Locust Grove
Time To travel
I am a person who enjoys life. Attractive, emotionally balanced, physically fit and a good friend. Travel, one on one conversations, entertaining,...
lkmichlady45 72 y/o
Female

United States, Engadine
life is for the living, lets live it!
i am an honest lady who wants to have a relationship with an honest gentleman, i like to play basketball, other sports as well i like to watch them...
Young60 72 y/o
Female

United States, Advance
Find joy in each day!
I am a young 60 year old. Enjoy each day and love learning and trying new things. I enjoy traveling, dancing, dining, family ad the simple things...
oktiara 74 y/o
Female

United States, Pauls Valley
retired grandma looking for a friend...
Born and grew up in Massachusetts... moved to oklahoma in 1977. After 20 years working in a local factory, i have retired from leading a shift and...

«« « previous [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] next »