Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Canada Personals, Canada Dating North American Single Women seeking Men - Personal Ads and Photos from 54 to 56 years old

up


ruralgirl62 55 y/o
Female

Canada, Milton West
Looking for a partner to share life\\\'s...
Single, independent woman looking for someone to share in life\\\'s adventures. Enjoy good conversation, outdoor activites such as hiking, walking,...
26365 54 y/o
Female

Canada, Calgary
Slim, beautiful, loving a...
Slim, beautiful, loving and affectionate, well mannered, well travelled and educated lady, I love children and animals and am a great wife for a...
26942 55 y/o
Female

Canada, Ottawa
I enjoy swimming and walk...
I enjoy swimming and walks along the river. I love to do volunteer work. I am kind and caring. I enjoy to cuddle and be affectionate. I truly enjoy...
snickers2007 56 y/o
Female

Canada, Cornwall
Looking for my Mr. right
I'm 5'2". I have shoulder length light brown hair with some grey in it. My eyes change colours from hazel to blue.. I have a great personality and...
supermomto2 55 y/o
Female

Canada, Windsor
One Day at a Time
I'm a single mom of two boys looking to get back into the dating sence. I like to do stuff outside, go for walks, and spend time with my family...
36659 55 y/o
Female

Canada, Nanaimo
I am a honest and sincere...
I am a honest and sincere and educated lady that is looking for a man with good work ethics.He must love children because I come with a package...
Female

Canada, Niagara
what you get out of life is what you put into it
Iĺd like to become a pen pal with an interesting man.... Iĺm looking for educated personů..who is intelligent, , who knows how to respect a...
deegee 55 y/o
Female

Canada, Toronto
you never know.....
I am a female from the caribbean and living in Canada. i travel quite a bit and would like to meet someone from grenada. I would like to chat and...
AlexandraFC 55 y/o
Female

Canada, Montreal
Don\'t lie to me!
└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └ venir└ venir └...
kitkat 54 y/o
Female

Canada, Edmonton
live llife to the fullest
I sm 5'2 with a slim build. I have dark short hair and green eyes. I am fun to be with, witty and enjoy walks, going to concerts, movies,...

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] next »