Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Oceanian Photo Ads of Single Women seeking Men

up

Country
AustraliaSolomon IslandsFijiFrench Polynesia
KiribatiNiueNew ZealandPapua New Guinea
TokelauSamoa
Age
21-2324-2627-2930-3233-3536-3839-4142-44
45-4748-5051-5354-5657-5960-6263-6566-68
69-7172-74

kaselle 36 y/o
Female

Australia, Melbourne
10%CHEKKY HAMOA 90%AGELU
I am a simple and fun loving person who is looking for my soul mate, ilove chocolate but thats all if you want to find out more you will have to...
kazza02 49 y/o
Female

Australia, Branxton
live life to the fullest
I'm on the cuddly side but it's not what's on the outside it's what's on the inside. i look after my 2 girls. l love spending time with my friends...
Ginaxxx8 33 y/o
Female

Australia, Melbourne
Take life by the horns
Hey there im gina and im a fun chick who loves to have a great time. Im a little bit sarcastic but just enough to induce some laughs. I like going...
50940 33 y/o
Female

Australia, Sydney
I am an outgoing girl who...
I am an outgoing girl who seeks some out-going guys be with for a good time. be friends are simple, i dont care about your nation, age etc ect,...
33480 30 y/o
Female

Australia, Elizabeth
im a high school graduate...
im a high school graduate and im looking for a friend male or female. has to be either between 18 to 20. i love listening to music and writting...
fergie 34 y/o
Female

Australia, Sydney
Need to try
Everyone considers me to be the utter romantic. Well, I think they are right. I want to believe that there�s a noble prince waiting for me even...
Female

Australia, Tweed Heads
Live Life To The Fullest
Easy going, love to have fun. good sense of humour. Love a drink hate coffee. cuddly, voluptous, loving caring peoples person. I'm a great mum...
ronita08 32 y/o
Female

Fiji, Lautoka
I am person of open minded
Well to descripe my self i am a person of great personality honest lovable and caring person and i want my partner to be honest and faithfull to me...
oddson69 70 y/o
Female

Australia, Bowraville
Hi there lookin for someone to get to know
Hi, i'm a widow who has just decided to join the world. Would like to meet someone who is on the same wave level. I live alone with my big dog....
47629 31 y/o
Female

Australia, Melbourne
I'm into heaps of sports...
I'm into heaps of sports, watching and playing. I love movies, any genre, I am a book fanatic and I love adventure. I love just getting in the car...

« previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»