Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

Single Men seeking Women - Personal Ads and Photos from 33 to 35 years old

up

Region
AfricaArctic RegionAsiaCentral America and the Caribbean
EuropeMiddle EastNorth AmericaOceania
South AmericaSoutheast Asia

Onelove5100 35 y/o
Male

Nigeria, Umuahia
Let love lead the way
Hi. I'm Mike. i'm kind, patient and understanding. i'm interested in reading and writing, movies, music. taking long walks, nature, games and...
demo00122 35 y/o
Male

France, Paris
Looking for love
I am cool, kind, caring, honest, faithful and trustful... I have everything a woman want in a man... I am not here for games, am here to find my...
icebergrican 34 y/o
Male

Afghanistan, Madzhar
Looking for a Latin Women
I am 29 years old, I am a government contractor and I work all around the world. My job requires me to travel a lot. I am a hard worker and I take...
FK1979 35 y/o
Male

Liberia, Monrovia
I'm looking for a woman to marry
I'm tall, slim and light-skinned in complexion. I'm a very nice,caring and loving person. I'm a Liberian. I'm single and do not have a child. I'm a...
Stud84 33 y/o
Male

Kenya, Nairobi
To love is to live
I am a social and outgoing person, fun to be with and with a big heart for the community, i love being outdoors and playing basketball, i am...
liljim12 33 y/o
Male

United States, Bay Minette
ready to settle down
Well i am laid bk. Real n honesty. Lookin for someone that honesty n real. I like going to the movies,park,gym,beach n out to eat. I am very...
remi 35 y/o
Male

Nigeria, Alimosho
honest
am a marine engineer born and brought up in lagos ,nigeria , i love reading,swiming,playing football and watching movies ,am honest ,good looking...
Dejato 35 y/o
Male

Nigeria, Aguda
My destiny is in God's hand.
Am a black African single guy,Am a graduate of mechanical engineering,i work as a site supervisor in the construction industry.I am a complete...
athletykmc 35 y/o
Male

Germany, Weilerbach
Try anything twice, in case you mess it up the...
Well, I'm a pretty open guy. I like trying new things, especially things that challenge me. In my free time I draw, write, read, play sports,...
Charles 35 y/o
Male

United Arab Emirates, Dubai
I need the love of my life
I am a young healthy,energetic and honest man of good character.i live and work in dubai united arab emirate.i need the love of my life i mean...

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] next » »»