Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email


Australia Personals, Australia Dating Oceanian Single Men seeking Women - Personal Ads and Photos from 63 to 65 years old


golfbuggy 65 y/o

Australia, Newcastle
No oil painting
You get what you see, a nice guy, no oil painting but nice. Not into one night stands, no gold digger, love life and golf, romantic dinners,...
1952 63 y/o

Australia, Deer Park
never let a chance go by
I am easy going, good sense of humour, very affectionate, clean shaven, I treat others the same as I want to be treated, no tattoos does not bother...
ash18744 65 y/o

Australia, Sydney
be healthy happy and honest
I am fit, healthy, intelligent, passionate, well educated, mature age male, of average height and weight. I am interested in gardening, cooking,...
16098 63 y/o

Australia, Perth
friendly outgoing gent
Genuine friendly gent of 54 years. whom loves to dance, travel, sailing and fishing, keeps very fit, with most faculties intact, enjoys a challenge...
netcomm 65 y/o

Australia, Sydney
You are the colours you choose
Male, single, born in England, now resident of Australia, 5'11. Grey hair, hazel eyes. Good physique, Non smoker, Non drinker. Vegan. Love going to...
doggie 63 y/o

Australia, Kiama
go easy
golf fanatic who eats and likes dancing wants to learn cha-cha and salsa also likes chatting and parties anytime anywhere anyhow all the time at...
maxwellj 63 y/o

Australia, Kyabram
Life is for living
I am a romantic, love music, plays, science fiction novels, movies, i believe humans can be more than they are, honesty and truth are everything,...
horizons 64 y/o

Australia, Sydney
take me to the river :)
500 year old & fun. a bit of a romantic. cetainly well travelled. respectful. good appetite, nice smile. good for love ... OK, laughter then....
targetm 63 y/o

Australia, Perth
I would like to find a life time partner
I'm well educated, self employed, not rich but I have a secure life, I enjoy sports, music, dance, travel, sex, indoor and outdoor activities,...
41478 64 y/o

Australia, Melbourne
I have never married and ...
I have never married and live alone in Wantirna. I have worked 6 days a week for many years and have lived for a long time without much social...

[1] [2] next »