Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email


Australia Personals, Australia Dating Oceanian Men Personal Ads



warmheartguy 50 y/o

Australia, Whyalla
caring country guy >>> long-te
I live in a small country town which is on the coast of the Spencer Gulf in South Australia. I work as a primary and high school teacher. I like...
34737 30 y/o

Australia, Sydney
Well Im me ... I like to ...
Well Im me ... I like to go out have fun and never be boerd! O: I like my hair , and clothes. I like my music , food and sports. I like my Drum kit...
Talented1 32 y/o

Australia, Brisbane
Play Hard live fast have fun
Hey im an energetic person moving from newzealand to australia to see what it has to offer i love to party and live by the idea that life is a game...
43043 56 y/o

Australia, Sydney
I love to Socialise and l...
I love to Socialise and looking for a freind for spending quality time together. I am looking for a friend for dining out, movies, art class and...
36015 38 y/o

Australia, Sydney
Young, funny, successful ...
Young, funny, successful guy, living in Sydney Australia. Love to travel and learn about people and cultures. Enjoy working out, Racing motorbikes,...
57529 31 y/o

Australia, Melbourne
OK, Well, I'm a tall, fi...
OK, Well, I'm a tall, fit guy who is always jokin around and bein a silly face with my mates. i like to have fun, and i like cheese. I'm also...

Australia, Newcastle
live life and be loved
After a troubed life, now have shown the characteristics of my personallity to be such a polite, tenacious and appealing young man. This is both...
1195 32 y/o

Australia, Perth
Hi im 19 brown hair brown...
Hi im 19 brown hair brown eyes 5'11 i love having fun not really into the club scene but its ok, i love listening to music, playing pool, watching...
james1986 28 y/o

Australia, Melbourne
If i'm not here, I'm not here
My name's James and i'm 6'1" in height. I've got Dark Brown hair and green eyes. I live in a suburb of Melbourne in Australia. The photo of me was...
Harlem 29 y/o

Australia, Brisbane
Friendship is just the beginning
Fun loving happy go lucky person looking to hang with sum chicks and have a good time. I've just completed a course in sound engineering and...

«« « previous [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] next » »»