Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

29777

Hello dear friend, I am g...
Female, 44 y/o
Ukraine
Dneprodzerzhinsk
Photos
Sign in to see 29777's photos!
Not a member yet?
Join now and instantly meet of our members!
Self-description
Hello dear friend, I am glad you are reading my profile; I can define myself as a very sociable and easygoing person with an optimistic outlook in life. I'm a loving, passionate. I'm an individual who lives life following their own path, I like to listen to others and enjoy having a good and intelligent conversation with some sense of humor with my friends but I am lonely without my soul mate. Everyday coming to home I feel my loneliness. I hope these internet pages help me to fine my only man, with whom we will be all rest life. I can add to description, I have a warm heart. I consider being gentle and tender with the people close to me. Now you have a some picture of me. I hope you will write to. My name is Oksana. I enjoy many things - movies, good music, live theater, traveling, beach, mountains.. . Optimism is very strong attributes that I possess. There are very few things that I do not find pleasure in doing. I feel God gave us so much opportunity.... I find beauty in the rain, in the rainbow, in the dew on leaves, walking on the beach, listening to the wind in the mountains, the calling of eagles, the songs of nightingales in spring, holding hands, kissing, the sound of waves crashing on the beach while quietly as the seagulls call their mates. I love life and I am looking for you to share it with.
Ideal match description
I am looking for the love of my life... The distance is no matter for me ... Beauty comes from the inside; so I think that attitude, personality and empathy are more attractive to me. Would you like to begin a beautiful relationship. What do you think? I\'m looking for a man with whom I can have a happy home and spend the rest of my life. I want to build a very special relationship with that one special man based on mutual and complete love, respect, trust, honestly, understanding and communication. He will have a warm and caring heart, full of love and affection. We will become each others best friend. We will look forward to each day together and share all of life\'s adventures together. When I find that man, I will let him know every day of his life how thankful I am that we are together and how much I love him.
Profile Information
Username29777
SexFemale
Looking for
Male
Date of BirthJul 03, 1974
Relationship
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
CountryUkraine
StateDnipropetrovsk
CityDneprodzerzhinsk
Height5'4"-5'7" (161-170cm)
BodytypeAthletic
ReligionChristian
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
OccupationUkraine
Have ChildrenNo
Want ChildrenNo Matters
LanguageRussian
EducationPhD/Post doctorate
SmokerNever
DrinkerSocially

Similar profiles from Ukraine: