Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

FLORESAZULES

Live well, love much, laugh often
Female, 42 y/o
United States
Deerfield...
Photos
Sign in to see FloresAzules's photos!
Not a member yet?
Join now and instantly meet of our members!
Self-description
I am an honest, smart and strong woman. When dating, I don't play games. However, I am very playful (happy & fun). I laugh a lot, and have a very easy sense of humor. I can be clumsy and silly. I rather be happy than right. I sometimes pass as "brutally honest". I am an open book, I share myself very easily. I am somewhat cheap/frugal, but my philosophy is that I rather spend my money traveling and having fun with friends/family, than buying things. I live (want to live) my life to the fullest, enjoying all emotions to their capacities. Some people see this as a weakness, because when I cry (from joy, sadness, or plain emotion) I tend to do it with intensity. I guess you can say I am an intense person... But for me, that's the way I want to live my life. Although I don't have children, I think I will be a good mother. I love children... there is so much we can learn from them! I am into inner-search, I am a believer of "new age" ideas and spiritual philosophies. I am learning to be meditative, and to reach the inner peace we all have inside. I don't like politics, and I am very against war/armies (and Bush). I am sometimes opinionated, nonetheless open minded and accepting of other's opinions. I think we should all care more about the environment. I love Nature and animals. With my boyfriends I am very loving and affectionate. I was scared of mariage for a while, but now I believe I am ready. I think I have matured a lot in the last few years.
Ideal match description
I would like to date a Puertorrican, born and raised in the island... like me. Of course, much more important criteria for me is honesty and openess. Overall, I am looking for a good man; a guy with a good heart, trustworthy, someone who can make me laugh (goofy sense of humor), who can be my best friend and that is not afraid of being in a committed relationship.
Profile Information
UsernameFloresAzules
SexFemale
Looking for
Male
Date of BirthJun 17, 1976
Relationship
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
CountryUnited States
StateFlorida
CityDeerfield Beach
ZIP/Postal code33441
Height5'4"-5'7" (161-170cm)
BodytypeAbout average
ReligionSpiritual
EthnicityHispanic
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Have ChildrenNo
Want ChildrenYes
LanguageSpanish
EducationMasters Degree
DrinkerSocially

Similar profiles from United States: