Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email

Password

HAWKONEFUN

I am very upbeat and outgoig..
Male, 70 y/o
United States
Miami
Photos
Sign in to see hawkonefun's photos!
Not a member yet?
Join now and instantly meet of our members!
Self-description
I am very upbeat and outgoing. Love to talk and I am very communicative. I am extremly generous, caring, ffectionate, warm, spontaneous, sincere, sensitive and will always be there for the when needed. I enjoy having fun and have a great sense of humor. I very much enjoy spending time with a woman I can connect with. I am loyal and respectful and am looking for that right person to share all that life has to offer. I enjoy going to the movies, going to clubs once in a while, walks on the beach, traveling, shopping, good restaurants or hanging out at the local joint, theater, bike riding, working out,and just about anything that I can share with the right person. I have accomplished many fantastic things in my personal and business life. I will be at my happiest when the right person comes into my life, and I can share everything with them. I do not like selfish people and am looking for an intelligent, very attractive, in good shape, good sense of humor, youthful and independent minded woman. somebody who will be my best friend and soul mate, and hopefully move on to something more. I am a spur of the moment guy and a perfect date would be to jump on a plane and go to the Bahamas for dinner, or Key West to watch the sunset over coctails and a beautiful dinner.
Ideal match description
Looking for that gal pal who firstly will become be my best friend,be youthful and fun, in good shape, beautiful in mind and appearance. She should be warm and outgoing, loving and caring. I have so much to offer and would love to share together all the great things life has to offer. A great sense of humor is a plus., and it is so important to communicate freely. So don't be shy and avoid getting in touch with me because of my age, as my spirit, energy level and appearance is that of a much younger guy. Becoming soul mates would best describe what would be ideal.
Profile Information
Usernamehawkonefun
SexMale
Looking for
Female
Male
Date of BirthJan 21, 1947
Relationship
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
CountryUnited States
StateFlorida
CityMiami
ZIP/Postal code33132
Height5'8"-5'11" (171-180cm)
BodytypeAthletic
ReligionJewish
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Occupationexec. of public company
Have ChildrenNo
Want ChildrenNo Matters
LanguageEnglish
EducationBachelors Degree
Income$100,000-$150,000
SmokerNever
DrinkerSocially

Similar profiles from United States: