Choose a username

Your e-mail (hint)

Choose a password

Verify password

Username or Email



Life is good
Female, 57 y/o
United States
Los Angeles
Sign in to see jenouf's photos!
Not a member yet?
Join now and instantly meet of our members!
I'm an adventurer and a student of life and cultural diversity. Originally from Chicago, I lived in LA for many years working in the film industry. I left that behind in 2008 to begin a new chapter in which I could be of service to people who want to develop their English, leadership and management skills. This coincided with a journey of spiritual awareness that I'd begun shortly before making this decision to do something completely different with my life. I'm currently living and working in Warsaw Poland, and living in a state of success, happiness, and gratitude. I'm an average-looking, slim and fairly fit person who enjoys regular exercise and healthy eating. I love to cook and share great wine and lively conversation with family and friends. I'm well-educated, well-travelled, an avid reader, a fan of many kinds of music, and curious about the world around me. I'm at home at the opera or in the country - I am an honest person who is what she appears to be - funny, loving, honest, loyal, generous, unpretentious, and non-judgmental. I enjoy both urbane pursuits and simple pleasures, but require a partner who is as good a listener as I am, who is my intellectual equal, and who is similarly open to other cultures and that which they can teach us. I'm looking for a man who is grateful for all that he has, and who is strong enough to want someone to compliment his personality without compromising his personal integrity.
Ideal match description
I'm looking for a man who is curious about life, comfortable with the person that he is, proud of that which he has achieved, ambitious to continue developing, happy with his situation, confident in himself, unafraid to express his opinions, accepting of differing opinions, honest about his reality, full of zest for life, and able to express his gratitude for all that. A man who is funny, happy, healthy, honest, confident, and fearless. A man who has experienced a full life - been many places, seen and done many things, learned from them, and who knows that he wants someone to share all that with. A man who wants an equal, true and loving partner - not a young idolator to reinforce his need for immortality..... In short, a real man.
Profile Information
Looking for
Date of BirthDec 17, 1960
CountryUnited States
CityLos Angeles
ZIP/Postal code90029
Height5'4"-5'7" (161-170cm)
BodytypeAbout average
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
OccupationManagement, leadership and conversational trainer
Have ChildrenNo
Want ChildrenNo
EducationBachelors Degree

Similar profiles from United States: